Cygnus NG-13 and ISS Tonight

From: Bill Bard via Seesat-l <seesat-l_at_satobs.org>
Date: Sun, 9 Feb 2020 12:09:46 -0500
The Cygnus NG-13 is supposed to launch tonight at 5:39PM EST/ 2239 UTC. There is an ISS pass by West Central Florida at 6:54PM EST/ 2354 UTC at 70deg max elevation.

I assume that the Cygnus will be trailing the ISS and will also have a visible pass (sunset will be around 6:17PM EST/ 2317 UTC here). Any idea how far apart they will be?

Will there be any other objects by Cygnus as it passes over for the first orbit (like the upper stage)?

Thanks!

Bill Bard
_______________________________________________
Seesat-l mailing list
http://mailman.satobs.org/mailman/listinfo/seesat-l
Received on Sun Feb 09 2020 - 11:10:46 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Sun Feb 09 2020 - 17:10:46 UTC